The adventure park

The treetop adventure park takes place on mobile installations, in not fitted out forests, and requires necessarily a technical frame (a State-certified instructor for 8 participants). Les travel adventure (or acrobatic park in height – PAH) are practised in autonomy on permanent installations, in the respect for safety regulations. The standard XP S529022 AFNOR dictates the rules of exploitations of such a park.


Progress of activity

The concept of course risks is based on a notion of autonomous practice in self-belay, which leaves a wide field with the freedom and with the responsibility of the participants. After the compulsory initiation, the followers evolve alone in height in trees, on the condition of respecting safety regulations and of going gradually routes easy for the most difficult (a color code from yellow to black indicates the difficulty of the 11 courses offered by the park). In our park, you have 3 hours of practice. In case of average influx, you have enough time to make all the courses. Childs under 14 will necessarily have to be accompanied by responsible adults throughout courses (on the ground or on courses).

Our courses

Our 11 routes are listed in order of difficulty. White is an initiation course that allows you to check the abilities of everyone in the trees. The yellow course is intended for children from 4 years old. Playful and fun, it allows the development of the youngest in the trees. This course at 1m high is accessible from the ground for parents wishing to help their child. The green is a medium level course at 3m high for beginners or children over 6 years old. The blue course (broken down into sky and dark) as well as the orange, accessible respectively from 8 and 10 years old, are medium and difficult courses up to 12m high. The red is a difficult level course climbing up to 14m high, accessible from 14 years old. Black is the most difficult course in the park, ages 16 and up. There is also a 12m high quickjump (free fall simulator) accessible from 12 years old. The last two courses are the violet (from 12 years old) and “the hawk” (from 14 years old), which are exclusively composed of zip lines between 100 and 400m.

Le parc aventure

Beaucoup confondent accrobranche et parcours aventure. Ces deux activités sont pourtant totalement différentes.

L’accrobranche se déroule sur des installations mobiles, dans des forêts non aménagées, et requiert obligatoirement un encadrement technique (un moniteur diplômé d’état pour 8 participants). Les parcours aventure (ou parc acrobatique en hauteur – PAH) se pratiquent en autonomie sur des installations permanentes, dans le respect de règles de sécurité. La norme AFNOR XP S529022 dicte les règles d’exploitations d’un tel parc.


Déroulement de l’activité

Le concept de parcours aventure est fondé sur une notion de pratique autonome en auto-assurance, qui laisse un large champ à la liberté et à la responsabilité des participants. Après l’initiation obligatoire, les pratiquants évoluent seuls en hauteur dans les arbres, à condition de respecter les règles de sécurité et d’aller progressivement des parcours faciles aux plus difficiles (un code couleur du jaune au noir indique la difficulté des 11 parcours que propose le parc). Dans notre parc aventure, vous disposez de 3 heures de pratique. En cas d’affluence moyenne, vous disposez d’assez de temps pour effectuer tous les parcours. Les pratiquants de moins de 14 ans devront obligatoirement être accompagnés de majeurs responsables tout au long des parcours (au sol ou sur les parcours).

Nos parcours

Nos 11 parcours sont classés par ordre de difficulté. Le blanc est un parcours d’initiation qui permet de vérifier les capacités de chacun dans les arbres. Le parcours jaune est destiné aux enfants à partir de 4 ans. Ludique et amusant, il permet l’épanouissement des plus jeunes dans les arbres. Ce parcours à 1m de haut est accessible du sol pour les parents souhaitant aider leur enfant. Le vert est un parcours de niveau moyen à 3m de haut pour les personnes débutantes ou enfants de plus de 6 ans. Le parcours bleu (décomposé en ciel et foncé) ainsi que le orange, accessibles respectivement à partir de 8 et 10 ans, sont des parcours de niveau moyen et difficile montant jusqu’à 12m de haut. Le rouge est un parcours de niveau difficile grimpant jusqu’à 14m de haut accessible dès 14 ans. Le noir est le parcours le plus difficile du parc, à partir de 16 ans. Il y a également un quickjump (simulateur de chute libre) de 12m de haut accessible à partir de 12 ans. Les deux derniers parcours sont le violet (dès 12 ans) et « l’épervier » (dès 14 ans), qui sont exclusivement composés de tyroliennes comprises entre 100 et 400m.