The labyrinth

Leaky of fanciful mazes, the plant labyrinth comes along with attractions based on the Breton culture, the riddles to be solved, games etc. It is also an educational place of discovery of the natural and forest environment.

The principle is simple, to help you to go out of this ” maze of greenery “, some strategic crossroads will arouse a question. The answer which you will bring it will move closer to you to the exit either will extend your visit of the site.

The adults can choose between several themes. The children also have their own questionnaire adapted to every age bracket.

At the level safety an easily accessible outside course will return you to the entrance. In this case, it is possible to you to enter again by the welcome area. A central belvedere also can help you to locate the people misled in this maze of greenery.

This park joins in a dynamic on returning to the nature and of active leisure activities and participate in the development of the natural cultural and sports tourism it also allows to escape and to taste the enjoyments of the playful adventure, at the heart of the nature.


labyrinthe végétal


Actualités

Le labyrinthe végétal

Percés de dédales fantaisistes, le labyrinthe végétal s’accompagne d’attractions basées sur la culture bretonne, des énigmes à résoudre, des jeux etc. Il est également un lieu pédagogique de découverte du milieu naturel et forestier.

Le principe est simple, pour vous aider à sortir de ce “dédale de verdure”, quelques carrefours stratégiques susciteront une question. La réponse que vous y apporterez vous rapprochera de la sortie ou bien prolongera votre visite du site.

Les adultes peuvent choisir entre plusieurs thèmes. Les enfants ont aussi leur propre questionnaire adapté à chaque tranche d’âge.

Au niveau sécurité un parcours extérieur facilement accessible vous ramènera à l’entrée. Dans ce cas, il vous est possible d’entrer à nouveau par l’espace d’accueil. Un belvédère central peut également vous aider à localiser les personnes égarées dans ce dédale de verdure.

Ce parc s’inscrit dans une dynamique de retour à la nature et de loisirs actifs et participent à l’essor du tourisme culturel et sportif naturel il permet également de s’évader et de goûter aux joies de l’aventure ludique, au cœur de la nature.


labyrinthe végétal